Our Staff
Peninsula Escrow has over three decades of combined experience to meet your every escrow need. Our offices, located in the South Bay, comfortably allow us to serve our clients throughout the area.

 

Victoria Kraft
Escrow Officer/Manager
Malaga Cove Branch
victoria@penescrow.com


Adam Winge
Escrow Officer/Manager
Silver Spur Branch
adam@penescrow.com


Jackie McGee
Escrow Officer/Manager
South Bay Branch
jackie@penescrow.com


Kevin Kraft
Escrow Officer/Manager
San Pedro Branch
kevin@penescrow.com

Diana Matthews
Escrow Officer/Manager
Redondo Beach Branch
diana@penescrow.com

Laurie Acore
Escrow Officer/Manager
Hermosa Beach Branch
laurieacore@penescrow.com

John La Pata
Escrow Officer
Westchester Branch
john@penescrow.com


Brandi Beaudoin
Escrow Officer/Manager
Silver Spur Branch
brandi@penescrow.com

 

Judy Shepherd
Escrow Officer/Manager
Malaga Cove Branch
judy@penescrow.com


William Baltazar
Escrow Officer
South Bay Branch
william@penescrow.com


Lisa D. McMullen
Escrow Officer/Manager
Redondo Beach Branch
lisad@penescrow.com


Suzanne Lawrence
Escrow Officer/Manager
Venice/Marina del Rey Branch
suzanne@penescrow.com

Danielle La Charite
Escrow Officer/Manager
Hermosa Beach Branch
Danielle@penescrow.com

Anne Carreiro
Escrow Officer
Silver Spur Branch
Anne@penescrow.com

Shelly Brunnenkant
Escrow Officer
Westchester Branch
shelly@penescrow.com
   

Copyright© 2017 Peninsula Escrow, All rights reserved